The PCI Fellow award recognizes an individual who has embraced the values of the Institute and has provided continuous outstanding contributions to the precast concrete industry. Service to the industry may be considered in the areas of education, research, design, marketing, management, or operations. This individual will have also demonstrated exceptional service to PCI.

Recipients are recognized at the annual PCI Convention. The nomination submission deadline is Friday, August 9, 2024. For more information or to submit a candidate, contact Philip McConnell, PCI’s Coordinator of Membership & Administrative Services, at

2024 Award Winners
Matthew Cooper, Adel ElSafty, Jim Fabinski, Dennis Fink, Edith Gallandorm, Cathy Higgins, Matthew Huslig, Jane Martin, Barry McKinley, Andrzej Nowak, Perry Schram

Past PCI Fellows
(Adobe PDF File)
Award Details
(Adobe PDF File)
Nomination Form
(Web Form)

For more information, contact Philip McConnell, PCI’s Office Assistant, at