PCI Titans are nominated and honored every ten years on the anniversary of the Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute. The Titans of the Industry are dedicated individuals who have provided exceptional contributions, have demonstrated outstanding leadership and service in innovation and in advancing the growth of the precast concrete industry. The nomination process for ten new Titans will begin in 2024.

For more information or to submit a candidate, contact Philip McConnell, PCI’s Office Assistant, at pmcconnell@pci.org.

Award Details
(Adobe PDF File)

Titans of the Industry

Elected 2014

Dr. Ned M. Cleland
William F. Daily
Gregory F. Force
Sidney Freedman
Harry A. Gleich
Michael W. LaNier
Edwin A. McDougle *
Dr. Paul Zia

Elected 2004

Arthur R. Anderson *
Thomas B. Battles, AIA
W. Burr Bennett *
Mario J. Bertolini *
Arnold Brown *
Ross H. Bryan *
T. Henry Clack *
Thomas J. D'Arcy
William E. Dean *
Harry H. Edwards *
E.L. Erickson *
Robert D. Finfrock
Sepp Firnkas *
Ben C. Gerwick, Jr. *
Dr. Satyendra Kumar Ghosh
Armand H. Gustaferro *
Ted J. Gutt *
David W. Hanson *
R. Rex Hartup *
Dr. Neil M. Hawkins
Charles E. Hilgeman
Ervind Hognestad *
Kai Holbeck *
Francis J. Jacques *
Jack Janney *
Daniel P. Jenny *
T.Y. Lin *
Donald R. Logan
Leslie Martin *
Robert F. Mast *
Dr. Alan H. Mattock *
Henry Nagy *
George D. Nasser
Roy L. Peck *
Jack Perlmutter *
H. Kent Preston *
Adelard A. Roy *
Normal L. Scott *
A. Fattah Shaikh *
Robert H. Singer *
Irwin Speyer *
Dr. C. Douglas Sutton
Maher K. Tadros
Tom A. Thomas, Jr. *
Peter Verna *
James R. Voss
Helmuth Wilden
Charles W. Wilson *
Dr. Alfred A. Yee *
Charles C. Zollman *

* Deceased