The PCI Medal of Honor recognizes a person who has made extraordinary contributions to PCI and the precast concrete industry. Nominations for this highest award of the Institute shall be made to the Medal of Honor selection jury and shall include a nomination letter identifying the specific characteristics and qualifications of the candidate, including examples that meet the award criteria.

Submission Deadline: Friday, August 9, 2024

2024 Award Winner: Harry Gleich

Award Details
(Adobe PDF File)
Nomination Form
(Microsoft Form)

For more information or to submit a nomination, please contact Philip McConnell, PCI’s Coordinator of Membership & Administrative Services, at