The Mario J. Bertolini Leadership & Innovation award was established by PCI to honor renowned engineer Mario Bertolini who passed away in 2014. The award recognizes individuals who, while in senior management positions of PCI Producer Member firms, consistently exhibited the personal and professional traits exemplified by Mr. Bertolini.

Mario J. Bertolini Award Recipients

  • 2019 - Tom Kelley
  • 2018 - Greg Force
  • 2016 - Michael E. Quinlan
  • 2015 - Robert Finfrock


2019 Award Winner: Tom Kelley