{{vm.settings.Title}}

{{vm.settings.Subtitle}}

 LafargeHolcim

Associate & Partnering Associate

4303 US Route 9
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: 518-588-8343
Fax: 518-822-0327
Website: www.lafargeholcim.com

Associate Products: Cement Supplier

Steve Chaves, Territory Sales Manager

Phone: 203-297-5841
Email: steve.chaves@lafargeholcim.com

Darryl Neapolitano, Area Sales Manager

Phone: 518-588-8343
Email: darryl.neapolitano@lafargeholcim.com

 Lehigh Northeast Cement Company

Associate & Partnering Associate

313 Warren Street
Glen Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 800-833-4157
Fax: 518-822-0327
Website: www.lehighcement.com

Associate Products: Cement Supplier

John Ellis

Email: Jellis@lehighcement.com

Rick Sullivan, Key Account Sales

Phone: 860-930-6376
Email: RSullivan@lehighcement.com

 McInnis Cement

Associate & Partnering Associate

850 Canal Street
3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: 203-890-9960
Website: www.mcinniscement.com

Associate Products: Cement Supplier

Mike Skidmore, Territory Manager

Phone: 860-305-4143
Email: mike.skidmore@cmcinnis.com

Tony Sneska, Vice President - Marketing and Sales

Phone: 484-747-5544
Email: Tony.Sneska@cmcinnis.com