{{vm.settings.Title}}

{{vm.settings.Subtitle}}

LafargeHolcim

1916 Route 9 W
Ravena, NY 12143

Phone: 800-234-7974
www.lafargeholcim.us

Associate Products: Cement Supplier

Steve Chaves, Territory Sales Manager
Phone: 203-297-5841
Email: steve.chaves@lafargeholcim.com

Darryl Neapolitano, Area Sales Manager
Phone: 518-588-8343
Email: darryl.neapolitano@lafargeholcim.com

Lehigh Northeast Cement Company

313 Warren Street
Glen Falls, NY 12801

Phone: 800-833-4157
www.lehighcement.com

Associate Products: Cement Supplier

John Ellis
Email: Jellis@lehighcement.com

Rick Sullivan, Key Account Sales
Phone: 860-930-6376
Email: RSullivan@lehighcement.com

McInnis Cement

850 Canal Street
3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902

Phone: 203-890-9960
www.mcinniscement.com

Associate Products: Cement Supplier

Mike Skidmore, Territory Manager
Phone: 860-305-4143
Email: mike.skidmore@cmcinnis.com

Tony Sneska, Vice President - Marketing and Sales
Phone: 484-747-5544
Email: Tony.Sneska@cmcinnis.com