{{vm.settings.Title}}

{{vm.settings.Subtitle}}

PCI Midwest associate membership costs $750 annually.  Click here to download an associate member application form.

 

ALP Supply
www.alpsupply.com
Jim Valent, Regional Sales Manager
jvalent@alpsupply.com
Fister Quarries Group
1150 Lyon Road 
Batavia, IL 60510
www.fisterquarries.com
800-542-7393
Midwest Precast Services
4675 40th Avenue South, #140 
Fargo, ND 58104
www.mwprecastservices.com
701-893-0188
Paul Nelson
Paul.nelson@mwprecastservices.com
     
Architectural Polymers, Inc.
1220 Little Gap Road 
Palmerton, PA 18071
610-824-3322
www.apformliner.com
Marshall Walters
marshall@apformliner.com
Fitzgerald Formliners
1500 E Chestnut Ave 
Santa Ana, CA 92701
www.formliners.com
Edward Fitzgerald
714-547-6710
Nox-Crete Products Group
1444 S 20th St 
Omaha, NE 68108
www.nox-crete.com
Jeff Bishop 402-401-0506
jbishop@nox-crete.com
     
Ash Grove Cement
Dave Suchorski 913-205-8146
dave.suchorski@ashgrove.com 

 

GCC of America
600 S Cherry St. #1000 
Glendale, CO 80246
www.gccusa.com
April Stier
astier@gcc.com

Chuck Cox
ccox@gcc.com
Polylok, Inc.
3 Fairfield Boulevard 
Wallingford, CT 06492
www.polylok.com
877-765-9565
Jim Redding
jim@polylok.com
     
BASF
2955 Eagandale Blvd
Eagan, MN 55121
www.basf.com
Contact: Denise Guzzetta
605-310-5223
Denise.guzzetta@basf.com
GCP Applied Technologies
www.gcpat.com
Chuck Stauber
612-246-7175
charles.l.stauber@gcpat.com
Simem America, Inc.
12100 Crown Point, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78233
www.simemamerica.com
Jay Newton
210-568-9987
     
Beton-Stahl, Inc.
2003 O’Neil Rd 
Hudson, WI 54016
715-808-0213
www.beton-stahl.com
Corey Leith
info@beton-stahl.com
GRT Admixtures
2978 Center Court 
Eagan, MN 55121
www.grtinc.com
651-454-4151
Shuttlelift
49 E Yew Street 
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
www.shuttlelift.com
920-743-8650 
     
Bob’s Sparkle Wash
1135 114th Lane NW 
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
www.sparklewashcmn.com
Rep: Scott Walters 612-328-5797
Rep: Mark Joslyn 612-290-7109
Hamilton Form Company
7009 Midway 
Fort Worth, TX 76118
www.hamiltonform.com
817-590-2111
sales@hamiltonform.com
Sika Corporation
1515 Titanium Drive 
Ottawa, IL 61350
www.usa.sika.com
Andy Pearson 920-655-7600
pearson.andy@us.sika.com
     
Carl Harris Co, Inc
1245 S Santa Fe 
Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: 316-267-8700
Contact: Carl Harris
Hayden-Murphy Equipment Co, Inc.
9301 E Bloomington Fwy 
Minneapolis, MN 55420
www.hayden-murphy.com
Len Kirk
952-884-2301
Spillman Company
www.spillmanform.com
Ted Coons
tcoons@spillmanform.com
     
Cheesebrough Brokerage Inc.
448 Lilac Street 
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Rep: Patrick Cheesebrough
651-717-6060
Helser Industries
10750 SW Tualatin Road
PO Box 1569
Tualatin, OR 97062
503-692-6909
Splice Sleeve North America, Inc.
38777 W Six Mile Rd #205 
Livonia, MI 48152
www.splicesleeve.com
877-880-3230
Rep: Toshi Yamanishi 
     
Commercial Metals Company
1 Steel Mill Drive 
Seguin, TX 78155
www.cmc.com
830-372-8284
Jon Kinnischtke - 719-240-0514 
ICONX LLC
5525 Kaw Dr
Kansas City, KS 66102
www.iconxusa.com
Phone: 913-208-4274
Contact: Joel Foderberg
Standley Batch Systems, Inc.
PO Box 800,
Cape Giradeau, MO 653702-0800
www.standleybatch.com
Ralph Kiel
ralphk@standleybatch.com

     
Continental Cement
www.continentalcement.com
Contact: Brett Heinlein
563-344-4488
Contact: Dave Meyer 
612-889-5236
Insteel Wire Products
1373 Boggs Dr 
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
www.insteel.com
800-334-9504
Rep: Randy Plitt
rplitt@insteel.com
Stehler Structural Engineering
6 Scotch Pine Road 
St. Paul, MN 55127
www.stehler.net
651-278-1571
Don Stehler
don@stehler.net 
     
Cresset Chemical
One Cresset Center, Box 367
Weston, OH 43569
www.cresset.com
800-367-2020
Mike Baty
Mike@Cresset.com
Interactive Twist
www.interactivetwist.com
5050 Newport Drive, Suite 5
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
847-564-5409
Sumiden Wire Products Corp.
710 Marshall Stuart Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
www.sumidenwire.com
Matt Speedy 614-537-5988
     
Dayton Superior
1125 Byers Road 
Miamisburg, OH 45342
937-866-0711
www.daytonsuperior.com
Bob Roeller
bob.roeller@daytonsuperior.com
Iowa Steel & Wire Company
1500 W Van Buren, PO Box 156,
Centerville, IA 52544
www.okbrandwire.com
800-325-5118
Sylvan Products, LLC
7400 SW Cherry Drive 
Portland, OR 97223
503-639-9000
www.sylvan-products.com
Contact: Bryan White 503-608-3930
bwhite@sylvan-products.com
     
DRL Drafting and Design
770 Technology Way, Suite 1C
Chippewa Falls, WI 54728
715-726-9656
www.DRLDD.com
Contact: Don Loew 
715-726-9656 ext 101
don@drldd.com
JVI Inc.
169 N Hampshire 
Elmhurst, IL 60126
www.jvi-inc.com
Thermomass
1000 Technology Drive 
Boone, IA 50036
www.thermomass.com
800-232-1748
Rep: Brad Nesset 
     
Dynamic Color Solutions
2024 S. Lenox Street 
Milwaukee, WI 53207
www.dynamiccolorsolutions.com
414-769-2585
Lehigh Cement
12300 Dupont Ave S 
Burnsville, MN 55337
www.lehighcement.com
Rep: Dave Grausam
THiN-Wall
210 N. 13th Street 
Seward, NE 68434
www.thin-wall.com
800-869-0359
     
e.Construct.USA, LLC
11823 Arbor Street, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68144
www.econstruct.us
402-884-9998
Masonry & Precast Specialty Services
726 N Frontier Rd 
Papillion, NE 68046
www.masonryprecast.com
402-306-6004
Craig Christensen 
US Formliner
370 Commerce Blvd
Athens, GA 30606
www.usformliner.com
Ray Clark 706-549-6787
     
Elematic
19745 Sommer Drive 
Brookfield, WI 53045
www.elematic.com
262-798-9777
Meadow Burke
6467 S Falkenburg Rd.
Riverview, FL 33578
www.meadowburke.com
Nick Fain
513-507-7223
West Central Steel, Inc.
105 19th Street NW 
Willmar, MN 56279
www.wcsteel.com
320-235-4070
Contact: Jeff Allinder 320-214-5228
jallinder@wcsteel.com
     
Endicott Thin Brick & Tile LLC
PO Box 645 
Fairbury, NE 68352
www.endicott.com
Rep: Dean Schmidt 402-729-3315
Rep: Dalton Holtzen 402-729-3315
METROBRICK
1201 Millerton Street SE 
Canton, OH 44707
www.metrothinbrick.com
Rep: Dianne Young 888-325-3945