Jim Schneider, LEED AP
Executive Director
PCI Mountain States Region
13053 Umatilla Court
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 562-8685
jschneider@pcims.org 
 
 


Board Of Directors

Shelley Hartnett
President
EnCon United/Stresscon
2140 South Ivanhoe Street, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 298-1900
shartnett@stresscon.com 

Kevin G. Kovac
Vice President
Plum Creek Structures
9160 North Moore Road
Littleton, CO 80125
(303) 471-1569
kkovac@plumcreekstructures.com
 
 

Lee Wegner
Secretary/Treasurer
Forterra Structural Precast
6087 West 5400 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84118
(801)966-1060
lee.wegner@forterrabp.com
 
 

Jose Navarro
Board Member
Rocla Concrete Tie, Inc.
3201 Lime Road
Pueblo, CO 81004
(719) 569-4297 ext. 427
jose.navarro@vossloh.com
 
 

 

Doug Bauer
Board Member
Missoula Concrete Construction
8012 Deschamps Lane
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 549-9682
dbaur@missoulaconcrete.com
 
 

Dan Parker
Board Member
Wells Concrete    
5801 Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 964-7024
parker@rmpprestress.com
 
 

David “Wally” Wallers
Board Member
Harper Contracting
dba Harper Precast
P.O. Box 18549
Salt Lake City, UT 84118
(801) 326-1016
dwallers@harperprecast.com
 
 

Roger Arnell
Board Member
Olympus Precast
P.O. Box 2347
Sandy, UT 84065
(385) 233-7685
roger@olympusprecast.com
 
 

Hal Simmons
Board Member
Teton Prestress Concrete
P.O. Box 510410
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
(208) 532-6410
tetonpc@yahoo.com
 
 

 

Tom McNamee, PE
Associate Board Member
BASF
3488 E. Loren Von Dr. 
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
(801) 556-2819
tom.mcnamee@basf.com