{{vm.settings.Title}}

{{vm.settings.Subtitle}}

John E. Dobbs, P.E., S.E.
Executive Director
PCI Mountain States Region
2024 Ruffino Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
(303) 562-8685
jdobbs@pcims.org 
 
 


Board Of Directors

Dan Parker
President
Rocky Mountain Prestress    
5801 Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 964-7024
parker@rmpprestress.com
 
 

Kevin G. Kovac
Vice President - 1
Plum Creek Structures
9160 North Moore Road
Littleton, CO 80125
(303) 471-1569
kkovac@plumcreekstructures.com
 
 

Doug Bauer
Vice President - 2
Missoula Concrete Construction
8012 Deschamps Lane
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 549-9682
dbaur@missoulaconcrete.com
 
 

Lee Wegner
Secretary
Forterra Structural Precast
6087 West 5400 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84118
(801)966-1060
lee.wegner@forterrabp.com
 
 

Shelley Hartnett
Treasurer
EnCon United/Stresscon
2140 South Ivanhoe Street, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 298-1900
shartnett@stresscon.com 

Bill Jess
Board Member
Rocla Concrete Tie, Inc.
3201 Lime Road
Pueblo, CO 81004
(719) 569-4080
bjess@roclatie.com
 
 

 

David "Wally" Wallers
Board Member
Harper Contracting dba Harper Precast
P.O. Box 18549
Salt Lake City, UT 84118
(801) 326-1016
dwallers@harperprecast.com
 
 

Roger Arnell
Board Member
Olympus Precast
P.O. Box 2347
Sandy, UT 84065
(385) 233-7685
roger@olympusprecast.com
 
 

Hal Simmons
Board Member
Teton Prestress Concrete
P.O. Box 510410
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
(208) 532-6410
tetonpc@yahoo.com
 
 

 

Heidi Ziemann
Associate Board Member
JVI
7161 North Ridgeway Ave.
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
(720) 374-9160
heidi@jvi-inc.com