{{vm.settings.Title}}

{{vm.settings.Subtitle}}

Producer members are organizations that manufacture precast/prestressed concrete in our region. They are PCI certified, meaning that each has a developed and documented quality assurance system established on time-tested industry standards, so you know it can be trusted. Here is a list of our Mountain States Producer Members:
 EnCon United EnCon United
2140 South Ivanhoe Street, Suite 100, Denver, CO 80222
Shelley Hartnett, Director of Business Development
(303) 298-1900
shartnett@stresscon.com
 EnCon_logo EnCon Colorado
8600 Welby Road, Denver, CO 80229
Jim Fabinski, VP/GM
(303) 287-4312
jfabinski@enconcolorado.com
 stresscon Stresscon Corporation
3210 Astrozon Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Don Palmer, VP-Sales
(719) 390-5041
dpalmer@stresscon.com
Forterra_1 Forterra Structural Precast 
Main Office and Plant
6087 West 5400 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84118
Jonathan Kirk, General Manager
(801) 966-1060
johnathan.kirk@forterrabp.com
Jim McGuire, Sales Manager
(801) 965-2233
james.mcguire@forterrabp.com

Caldwell, ID Plant
20059 Simplot Blvd., Caldwell, ID 83607
Roland Wright 
(208) 454-8116

Billings Plant
1521 South 32nd Street West, Billings, MT 59102
Terry O'Brien 
(406) 656-1601

Montana City Plant
17 Thunder Road, Montana City, MT 59634
Tony Gehring
(406) 656-1601
Harper_logo Harper Precast
1150 West 2300 North, Salt Lake City, UT 84116
David Wallers, Division Manager
(801) 326-1016
dwallers@harperprecast.com  
Missoula_logo Missoula Concrete Construction
8012 Deschamps Lane, Missoula, MT 59808
Doug Bauer, President
(406) 549-9682
dbauer@missoulaconcrete.com  
Olympus_logo Olympus Precast
16120 South Pony Express Road, Bluffdale, UT 84065
Roger Arnell, Business Development Manager
(801) 571-5041
roger@olympusprecast.com 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2347
Sandy, UT 84091
PlumCreek_logo    Plum Creek Structures
9160 North Moore Road, Littleton, CO 80125
Kevin G. Kovac, General Manager
(303) 471-1569 
kkovac@plumcreekstructures.com  
RMP_logo_Long Rocky Mountain Prestress
Office/Structural Plant
5801 Pecos Street, Denver, CO 80221
Dan Parker, Executive Director of Client Services
(303) 964-7024
parkerd@rmpprestress.com

Architectural Plant
301 West 60th Place, Denver, CO 80221
Rocla_logo Rocla Concrete Tie
3201 Lime Road, Pueblo, CO 81004
Bill Jess, Senior Quality Manager
(719) 569-4008 
bjess@roclatie.com  
 Teton Logo Teton Prestress Concrete, LLC
P.O. Box 51040
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Hal Simmons
(208) 523-6410 
tetonpc@yahoo.com