{{vm.settings.Title}}

{{vm.settings.Subtitle}}

Associate, Affiliate, Professional and Student Members are invited to attend all PCI Mountain States meetings and activities, entitled to complimentary newsletters and marketing materials and provided with the opportunity to periodically present topics of interest or describe your company’s products at the Associate Members Spotlight at General Membership Meetings. Individual employees of Associate and Affiliate Members and Professional and Student Members are encouraged to become involved in various committees and ongoing technical and marketing projects. Associate Members will be given the opportunity to serve on the Board of Directors.
ALP Supply
300 Ben Fairless Drive
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
(267) 315-4295
Ken Fleck
kenfleck@alpsupply.com 
Apex Transportation Inc
9800 Alton Way
Henderson, CO 80640
(303) 288-2233
Walt Schattinger
wschattinger@apextrans.com
Architectural Polymers
1220 Little Gap Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
Marshall Walters
(610) 824-3322
marshall@apformliners.com
Barton Supply
14800 E Monrieff Place
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 434-4504
Joy Ingraham
jingraham@barton-supply.com
BASF Construction Chemicals
23700 Chagrin Boulevard
Beachwood, OH 4122
Tom McNamee
Area Manager - Mountain Area
2379 E. Woodthrust Drive
Sandy, UT 84093
(801) 556-2819
Tom Pelo
Sr. Technology Specialist 
10497 Hilrose Street
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 324-5411 
Bekaert Corporation
1395 South Marietta Parkway
Building 500, Suite 100
Marietta, Georgia 30067
(940) 273-2295
Jim Hoenig
jim.hoenig@bekaert.com
Concrete Accessories of GA (CONAC)
4475 River Green Parkway, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
(702) 755-0999
Joe Kacinski
jkacinski@conacweb.com
Cresset Chemical Company
13255 Main Street., Box 367
Weston, OH 43569
Mike Baty
(419) 669-2041
mike@cresset.com
Jim Renda
(800) 367-2020
jim@cresset.com 
CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation
3717 Sunridge Drive
Park City, UT 84098
(801) 556-9561
Mitzi McIntyre, P.E.
mmcintyre@ctscement.com
Dayton Superior Corporation
23655 East 19th Avenue, Suite 100
Aurora, CO 80019
(303) 289-4808 Ext. 15115
Michael Petrilena
michaelpetrilena@daytonsuperior.com 

Elematic Inc.
National Supplier
19745 Sommers Drive.
Brookfield, WI  53045
(262) 789-9777
Tracy Wallner
tracy.wallner@elematic-inc.com  

Eriksson Technologies, Inc.
P.O. Box 16396
Tampa, FL 3367
(813) 989-3317
Roy Eriksson
eriksson@lrfd.com
Brian Barngrover
barngrover@lrfd.com
FDG, Inc.
6850 West 52nd Avenue, Suite 201
Arvada, CO 80002
(303) 940-9715
Gary Wildung
gary.wildung@fdgcolorado.com
Mike Dixon
mike.dixon@fdgcolorado.com
Monty Overstreet
monty.overstreet@fdgcolorado.com
Fister Quarries Group, Inc.
1150 Lyon Road
Batavia, IL 60510
(630) 761-0100
Chris Fister
cfister@fisterquarrries.com
George Alewel
george@fisterquarries.com
GCC
600 South Cherry Street, Suite 1000
Glendale, CO 80246
(303) 324-8999
Dave Gray
dgray@gcc.com
General Shale
1845 W. Dartmouth Avenue.
Denver, CO 80110
(303) 358-1257
Jeff Franich
jeff.franich@generalshale.com
GCP Applied Technologies
270 Sylvestor Place 
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 638-2998
Tom Cummings
tom.cummings@gcpat.com  
Hamilton Form Company 
7009 Midway Road
Fort Worth, TX 76118
(817) 590-2111
Marianne Methven
mdmethven@hamiltonform.com 
Charlie Leidholdt
charlie@hamiltonform.com
Helser Industries
P.O. Box 1569
Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 692-6909
Karl Helser
karl@helser.com 
Holcim (US) Inc.
1687 Cole Bend, Suite 300
Golden, CO 80401
(801) 643-2708
Todd Laker
todd.laker@holcim.com 
Innovative Brick Systems
11625 Reed Ct.
Broomfield, CO 80020
(720) 890-6032
Mark Scott
mark@inbrick.com
InSteel Wire Products
1373 Boggs Drive
Mount Airy, NC 27030
(940) 284-7829
Joe Napoli
jnapoli@insteel.com
James M. Sirko
12130 Pennsylvania Street
Thornton, CO 80241
(303) 981-7010
James M. Sirko
jsirko@sirko.com 
Jones Gardner
3754 Carrington Circle
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(303) 324-6455
Mike Jones
mike.jones@jonesgardner.com 
JVI, Inc.
7131 North Ridgeway Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
(847) 675-1560
James Voss
jim@jvi-inc.com
Kiewit Construction Engineering Group
504 N. Pearl St., Suite 12
Denver, CO 80203
(585) 507-3346
Carson McCain
2b.carsonmccain@gmail.com
Madsen, Kneppers & Associates
5600 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(312) 953-6997
Thomas Gentry
tgentry@mkainc.com
Meadow Burke LLC
2835 Overpass Road
Tampa, FL 33619
(877) 289-2113
Clint Kilborn
ckilborn@meadowburke.com  
MetroBrick (Division of Ironrock Capital, Inc.)
P.O. Box 9240
Canton, Ohio 44711-9240
(330) 484-4887
Rob Schrock, Thin Brick National Sales Manager
rschrock@ironrock.com 
Diane Young, Director - Sales & National Accounts
dyoung@ironrock.com 
MI-Jack Products
1522 McLead Drive
Mesquite, TX 75149
(214) 734-8451
Brain Dunne
bdunne@mi-jack.com

NOX-CRETE Products Group 
1444 South 20th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
(402) 341-2080
Jeff Bishop
jbishop@nox-crete.com
Oklahoma Steel & Wire
P.O. Box 220
Madill, OK 73446
(800) 654-4164
Tino Diaz
tdiaz@oklahomasteel.com
Chad Taylor
ctaylor@oklahomasteel.com

Prestress Supply Inc.
1355 East Main Street 
Lakeland, FL 33801
(863) 683-4492
Bruce Hartup
bruce@psilakeland.com
Polylok
3 Fairfield Blvd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
(830) 660-2895
Jim Redding
jim@poylok.com
Robert Ober & Associates, LLC
18866-103 Stone Oak Parkway #4
San Antonio, TX 78258
(210) 569-9262
Robert Ober
shawn@robertober.com  
Shuttlelift
49 East Yew Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-8650
Kurt Minten
kminten@shuttlelift.com
Dan Reinholtz
dreinholtz@shuttlelift.com 
Sika Corp 
4930 Fox Street, Unit G
Denver, CO 80216
(719) 641-8533
Steve Calhoun
calhoun.steven@us.sika.com 
Skako Concrete, Inc. 
7985 Dunbrook Road #F
San Diego, CA 92126
(858) 271-1630
John Leszczynski
jle@skako.com
Splice Sleeve North America, Inc.
38777 West Six Mile Road, Suite 205
Livonia, MI 48152
(734) 838-0420
Toshikazu Yamanishi
tyamanishi@splicesleeve.com
Stephen Fussnecker
Professional Member
1675 Broadway, Suite 2000
Denver, CO 80202
(317) 806-4348
stussnecker@b-i-n.com
Sumiden Wire Products Corporation
7163 Surfbird Circle
Carlsbad, CA 92011
(949) 533-1336
Jeffrey Feitler
jfeitler@sumidenwire.com 
Glen Gallamore
gleng@sumidenwire.com
The Consulting Engineers Group - NM, P.C.
5600 Wyoming Boulevard NE, Suite 205
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 769-0972
Christopher Mosley
cmosley@ceg-west.com
Thermomass
1000 Technology Drive
Boone, IA 50036
(515) 433-6075
Mitch McCaulley
mmccaulley@thermomass.com
Brad Nesset
bnesset@thermomass.com 
Rich Brownrigg
rbrownrigg@thermomass.com
Ultra-Span Technologies
Associate Member
165 Fennell Street
Winnipeg, MB
Canada R3T OM6
1-204-393-366
Adam Formuziewich
adam.formuziewich@ultraspan.ca
Utelite Corporation
P.O. Box 387
Coalville, UT 84017
(801) 467-2800
Ken Nunley
knunley55@gmail.com
utelite@allwest.net
US Formliner
370 Commerce Boulevard
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 355-3217  Office
Ronda Gilbert
ronda.gilbert@usformliner.com 
Voeller Mixers, Inc.
455 North Moore Road
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3114 Ext. 11
Joe Fisher
joe.fisher@voellermixers.com
Walker Parking Consultants
Affiliate Member
5350 South Riskyn Street, Suite 220
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 694-6622
Robert "Bob" Stanley
robert.stanley@walkerparking.com
WMC Steel, LLC
25219 Kuykendahi Road, Suite 290
The Woodlands, TX 77375
(904)252-8262
Dan Thibodeau
dant@wmc-us.com