Georgia/Carolinas PCI is governed by our bylaws, policies and a Board of Directors representing each of our producer
member companies and two representatives elected by our associate members.

Executive Committee:
The Executive Committee consists of the Chairman of the Board of Directors, the Vice Chairman, the Secretary/Treasurer
and the Executive Director. The Executive Committee oversees the financial and operational goals as set forth in the
association bylaws and may act in place of the Board of Directors between board meetings.

Chair: Richard Potts, Standard Concrete Products, Inc. 
Vice-Chair: Chris Rogers, Metromont Corportation
Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Hicks, Smith-Midland - Columbia
Executive Director: Marti Harrell, G/C PCI

Board of Directors:

  • Atlanta Structural Concrete Company – Open
  • Coastal Precast Systems – Jake Rausch
  • Coreslab Structures (Atlanta) Inc. – Robert Brown
  • Faddis Concrete Products - Al Tribuno
  • Florence Concrete Products, Inc. – Sherry Jones
  • Contech Engineered Solutions – Dwain Hamby
  • Gate Precast Company – Travis Fox
  • Metromont Corporation – Chris Rogers
  • Prestress of the Carolinas – Steven Lambert
  • Smith-Midland - Columbia – Scott Hicks
  • Spring Precast LLC - Han C. Wu
  • Standard Concrete Products, Inc. – Richard Potts
  • Tekna Corporation – Eric Deierlein
  • Tindall Corporation – Rob Smith
  • Utility Precast, Inc. – Travis Overcash

Associate Directors:

  • Mark Scott - Innovative Brick
  • Natalie Martin - Cresset Chemical