Search This Section

Regions

PCI has regional affiliate organizations to assist you in a more localized manner. These organizations provide many services such as:

  • Continuing education - Lunch-and-learns in your office, workshops, and seminars
  • Resources - Many regional affiliates provide newsletters, PCI design resources, etc.
  • Design assistance - Often a regional director can meet with you, or connect you the appropriate precaster in your area to assist with design questions, planning, etc.
  • University support - Regional directors are available to provide course information and resources to students and professors.

Select the Region that contains the state you are located in, or that your project is located in. If your state does not have a PCI Regional Affiliate, please contact PCI directly for assistance.

Florida Prestressed Concrete Association

Chapter

Diep Tu, PE, Executive Director

Phone: (407) 758-9966
Email: Diep@myfpca.org
Website:
www.myfpca.org

Georgia/Carolinas PCI

Chapter (North and South Carolina, Georgia)

Peter Finsen, FPCI, Executive Director & CEO

Phone: 678-402-7727
E-mail: peter.finsen@gcpci.org
Web: http://www.gcpci.org

Mid-Atlantic Precast Association

Partner (New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland & Washington D.C.)

Tom Holmes

Phone: 717-723-6010
Fax: 856-761-0770
E-mail: info@mapaprecast.org
Web: www.mapaprecast.org

PCI Central Region

Chapter (Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia, and Windsor, ON, Canada)

Phil Wiedemann, Executive Director

Phone: 937-833-3900
Fax: 937-833-3700
E-mail: phil@pci-central.org
Web: http://www.pci-central.org

PCI Gulf South

Chapter (Louisiana, Mississippi, and Alabama)

Dan Eckenrode, Executive Director

Phone: 228-239-3409
E-mail: pcigulfsouth1@att.net
Website: http://www.pcigulfsouth.org/

PCI of Illinois & Wisconsin

Chapter
Amy Holliday, Executive Director
Phone: 312-505-1858
E-mail: amy.holliday@pci-iw.org
Web: http://www.pci-iw.org/

PCI Midwest

Chapter (Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota)

Mike Johnsrud, Executive Director

Phone: 952-806-9997
Fax: 952-806-9998
E-mail: mike@pcimidwest.org
Web: http://www.pcimidwest.org

PCI Mountain States

Chapter (Colorado, Idaho, Montana, and Utah)

John E. Dobbs, PE, SE, Executive Director

Phone: 303-562-8685
Email: jdobbs@pcims.org
Website: http://www.pci-ms.org

PCI Northeast

Chapter (Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, and New York)

Rita L. Seraderian, P.E., FPCI, LEED AP, Executive Director

Phone: 888-700-5670
Fax: 617-489-5810
E-mail: rseraderian@pcine.org
Web: http://www.pcine.org

PCI West

Chapter (California, Nevada)

Ruth Lehmann, PE, PMP, LEED Green Associate, Executive Director

Phone: 949-420-3638
E-mail: ruth@pciwest.org
Web: http://www.precastconcrete.org

Precast Concrete Manufacturer's Association of Texas

Partner (Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico)

Chris Lechner, Executive Director

Phone: 210-633-6743
Fax: 830-214-6385
E-mail: Lechner@PCMATexas.org
Web: http://www.pcmatexas.org