PCI of Illinois and Wisconsin  Associate and Affiliate Members

 ALP Supply ALP Supply • www.alpsupply.com 

Jim Valent •Contact Jim • 215-736-2030

  Architectural Polymers Architectural Polymers • www.apformliner.com 

Kevin Schrock • Contact Kevin • 616-350-0779

 BASF BASFwww.basf.com

Fred Boskovich• Contact Fred• 847-224-2454

 BuzziUnicem Buzzi Unicemwww.buzziunicemusa.com

Bill Korkowski• Contact Bill• 630-584-8811

 Cemex Cemex www.cemexusa.com

Richard Locke• Contact Richard• 502-933-6355

 Computerized StructuralDesign  

Computerized Structural Designwww.csd-eng.com

Mark Bolens• Contact Mark• 414-351-5588 

Conac Concrete Accessories of Georgia, Inc. CONAC• www.conacweb.com 

Tauna Prince • Contact Tauna • 800-336-2598

ContinentalCement Continental Cement Company • www.continentalcement.com 

Jim Posadny• Contact Jim• 636-532-7440 

 Continental Erectors Logo Continental Erectors, LLC • www.continentalerectors.com

Gerald Wesbecker• Contact Gerald • 636-878-2502 

ConsultingEngineers

Consulting Engineers Groupwww.cegengineers.com   

 Keith Allen•Contact Keith• 847-255-5200 

 ContractorEquipmentSupply  Contractor Equipment & Supply, Inc.www.ccs-ces.com

Kevin Gipson•Contact Kevin• 708-544-5950

 Cresset Chemical Company Logo Cresset Chemical Company • www.cresset.com

Jim Renda • Contact Jim • 419-351-2661

 DaytonSuperior Dayton Superiorwww.daytonsuperior.com

Bob Roeller• Contact Bob• 937-287-4588

 Elematic Elematicwww.elematic.com

Matt Cherba•Contact Matt• 262-798-9777

 Endicott

Essroc

 Endicott Thin Brick & Tilewww.endicott.com

Dean Schmidt• Contact Dean• 402-729-3315

Essrocwww.essroc.com

Carl Applebaum• Contact Carl• 812-246-5472

 FirstConcrete FirstConcrete First Concrete Cutters of WIwww.firstconcretecutters.com

John Budiac•Contact John• 262-675-6761

 Fister      Fister Quarrieswww.fisterquarries.com

Chris Fister• Contact Chris• 630-761-0100

 GatwoodCrane Gatwood Crane Service www.gatwoodcrane.com

Ed Gatwood• Contact Ed• 847-364-1400

 New GCP Grace Logo GCP Applied Technologies • www.gcpat.com

Ed Mansky• Contact Ed• 608-575-2995
 HamiltonForm Hamilton Form Company •  www.hamiltonform.com

Marianne Methven• Contact Marianne• 817-590-2111

 HDSupply Whitecap HD Supply White Capwww.whitecap.com

Jason Pendred• Contact Jason• 847-378-0013

Illinois Brick
Illinois Brick Companywww.illinoisbrick.com

Rob Huette• Contact Rob • 708-344-1000

 Illinois Cement Illinois Cement Company www.illinoiscement.com

Kurt Ewoldt• Contact Kurt• 630-505-7073

 Insteel Insteel Wire Productswww.insteel.com

Ryan Downie• Contact Ryan• 336-719-9000

 Iowa Steel Iowa Steel & Wire Co.  • www.okbrandwire.com

Tom Reynolds• Contact Tom• 641-856-6300

 J3Engineering J3 Engineering Group  •www.j3engineering.com

 Mathew Braden• Contact Mathew• 262-292-1601

CCI05032015.bmp
James O. Ahtes • 847-205-5689

Roy Diez• Contact Roy• 847-515-3095

 JHBotts JH Botts, Inc.www.jhbotts.com

Pat Sheffield• Contact Pat• 815-726-5885

 JVI JVI, Inc. • www.jvi-inc.com

Todd Adams• Contact Todd• 847-675-0083

 Kingspan Logo Kingspan Insulation LLC • www.kingspaninsulation.us 

Tim Dalton• Contact Tim• 678-589-7353

 LaFarge LafargeHolcim www.lafarge.com

Andrea Breen• Contact Andrea• 414-750-1229

 LeaderGraphic Leader Graphic Design www.interactivetwist.com

Mark Leader• Contact Mark• 847-564-5409

 Lehigh Lehigh Cementwww.lehighcement.com

Matt Morrison• Contact Matt• 317-819-1600

 MeadowBurke MeadowBurkewww.meadowburke.com

Greg Arnett• Contact Greg• 205-492-0711

MetroBrick
MetroBrickwww.metrothinbrick.com

Dianne Young• Contact Dianne• 888-325-3945

 Mi-Jack Mi-Jack Productswww.mi-jack.com

Brent Nelson• Contact Brent• 309-639-2036

 MixerSystems Mixer Systems, Inc.www.mixersystems.com

Steve Nelson• Contact Steve• 262-893-8554

 Nawkaw Nawkaw Midwest, Inc. • www.nawkaw.com

Scott Herlache • Contact Scott • 630-699-6425
 Shuttlelift Shuttleliftwww.shuttlelift.com

Dan Reinholtz• Contact Dan• 920-743-8650

 Sika Sika Corporationwww.usa.sika.com

Pat O'Brien• Contact Pat• 608-345-4298

 Spillman Spillman Formwww.spillmanform.com

Ted Coons• Contact Ted• 614-444-2184

 SpliceSleeve Splice Sleevewww.splicesleeve.com

Toshikazu Yamanishi• Contact Toshikazu• 734-620-8263

 St.Marys St. Marys Cementwww.stmaryscement.com

Dan Stevens• Contact Dan• 630-215-9223

 StrandTech Strand-Tech Martin, Inc.www.strandtech.com

Mike Ryan•Contact Mike • 843-499-1822

 SumidenWire Sumiden Wire Products Corporationwww.sumidenwire.com

Matt Speedy• Contact Matt• 949-533-1336

 ThermoMass
Thermomasswww.thermomass.com

Rich Brownrigg• Contact Rich• 800-323-1748

 UnitedWall United Wall Systemswww.unitedwallsystems.com

Brian Drummond• Contact Brian• 864-243-3220

 US Formliner US Formliner www.usformliner.com

Ray Clark • Contact Ray • 706-549-6787
 VAC-U-MAX Logo Vac-u-max • www.vac-u-max.com  

Charlie Brown • Contact Charlie • 815-378-2847

 Voeller Voeller Mixerswww.voellermixers.com 

Joe Fisher• Contact Joe• 262-284-3114